Support Center

Syncing your device

Last Updated: Jul 09, 2018 06:17AM UTC
All client information and assessment data recorded by dorsaVi Professional Suite is securely stored in dorsaVi’s central servers. To store this information or share it with other users in the clinic, data must be “synced” between the dorsaVi Professional Suite app and the servers. To check if your device is synced refer to the “sync status” icon. If a “Data not synced” message is displayed, simply press the sync icon to sync your device.